Time for the Righteous to Govern!

         A war for the soul of America is being fought.  Conservative values of faith, perseverance, personal responsibility and self reliance have propelled our country to greatness!  These Conservative principles have been the guiding light for our democracy for centuries. They must remain in place if America is to continue to be that shining city on a hill that cannot be hid. Donate today! 

Contributor Information

First Name: Last Name:
Email: Phone:
Address 2:
Zip Code:
Occupation: Employer:
Employed - Retired - Unemployed (Indicate Below):

Please Select:


Other Amount $:

Payment Information

Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express


Type N/A in the Occupation and Employer field if retired or unemployed.

Campaign finance laws require us to collect your occupation and employer.   

Buckner for Senate accepts individual contributions only not to exceed $2,800.00 per election cycle.  Make all checks payable to Buckner for Senate P.O. Box 47 Walterboro, SC  29488     

By submitting this form, I certify that:

  • I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent U.S. resident ("green card" holder).
  • By donating you acknowledge that Stripe is processing your donation via the credit card that you have inputted. No Refunds!
  • This contribution is made from my own funds and will not be reimbursed by any other person or entity;
  • This contribution is not made from the treasury funds of a corporation, labor union, or national bank or from any person or entity who is a federal contractor;

Contributions from corporations, foreign nationals (without "green cards") and federal government contractors are prohibited.

Contributions or gifts to Buckner for Senate are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, address, occupation and name of employer of individuals whose aggregate contributions exceed $200 per election.


Committee to Elect Dwayne T. Buckner for United States Senate